Preferred Vendors of South Wind Ranch

The following businesses and individuals are endorsed and have a business working relationship with South Wind Ranch. Our goal is to offer you the best of the Upstate. We also attempted to include a local Travelers Rest vendor for proximity and value. While we highly recommend our partners, it is not mandatory to use our preferred vendors. All wedding events need a Wedding Planner or Event Organizer that SWR has pre-approved. This ensures a seamless top-quality experience. We have added a “SWR Liaison” that will coordinate all your food and beverage needs with our vendors. We’ve also added a “Wedding Coordinator” to make sure your special day goes off “with a hitch”.

Wedding Planners

  • Timeless Events – Heather Lockaby – 864-314-4242 – Timeless.Events@gmail.com – Website

Caterers

  • Table 301 – Michaela Leitch – 864-232-7007 – Michaela@table301.com – Website
  • Shortfield’s – Cory Saterfield – 864-757-8228 – shortfields@att.net – Website
  • Chef 360 – Deanna – 864-361-8794 – deanna@chef360catering.com – Website
  • The Bleu Porch – Cindy – 864-979-3692 – perkscafe06@hotmail.com – Website

BBQ

  • Henry’s BBQ – Taylor – 864-417-3443 – catering.henryssmokehouse@gmail.com – Website
  • Monkey Wrench – Laura or Andy – 864-610-2236 – loren@sidewallpizza.com – Website

Photographers

  • Cureton Photography – John Cureton – 864-616-5638 – info@curetonphoto.com – Website
  • D&K Photography – Dave & Kristin – 864-553-9235 – david@dandkphoto.com – Website

Alcohol Service

  • Liquid Catering – Amanda – 864-248-4850 – amanda@liquid-catering.com – Website

Bakery

  • Holly’s Cakes – Holly – 864-224-6655 – holly@hollyscakes.com – Website
  • Buttercream Bakehouse – Karrie – 864-313-1816 – buttercreambakehouse@gmail.com – Website
  • Couture Cakes – Susan – 864-288-6610 – susan@couturecakesofgreenville.com – Website
  • Kathy & Company – Kathy – 864-246-0107 – kathyandcompany@gmail.com – Website

Entertainment

  • Jumping Jukebox – Blake – 864-238-5646 – blake@jumpingjukeboxonline.com – Website

Floral

  • Renee Burroughs Design – Renee Burroughs – 864-276-9602 – info@reneeburroughsdesign.com – Website
  • Bella Blooms – Rachel Woodhams – 864-483-1453 – rachel@bellabloomsdesign.com – Website
  • Modfete Floral – Katelyn Pinner – 864-423-2936 – hello@modfete.com – Website

Spa Services

  • Crystal Valley – Laura Fine – 864-295-2006 – admin@crystalvalleydayspa.com – Website

Equipment Rental

  • Tri-County Rental – Melisa – 864-295-8775 – melisa@tri-countyrentals.com – Website

Parking

  • Southern Valet – Derek or Brennan – 803-546-2424 – derek@southernvalet.com – Website
Menu